Latest News

20/20 Kit

ACC V Keighley CC

ACC Golf Day - 19th July

View all news »

TABLES

Sat, Jun 1 p w l c a lcn wcn t BatP BowlP Pen R/W Pts
1 Collingham & Linton CC, Yorks Collingham & Linton CC, Yorks 22 15 5 1 1 0 0 0 80 101 2 19 335
2 Addingham CC Addingham CC 22 14 5 1 2 0 0 0 61 95 0 5 305
3 Horsforth Hall Park CC Horsforth Hall Park CC 22 13 6 1 2 0 0 0 71 87 0 8 297
4 Tong Park Esholt CC Tong Park Esholt CC 22 12 7 1 2 0 0 0 68 86 0 4 283
5 Saltaire CC Saltaire CC 22 12 8 1 1 0 0 0 64 86 0 3 276
6 Ben Rhydding CC Ben Rhydding CC 22 11 8 1 2 0 0 0 57 87 0 2 263
7 Olicanian CC Olicanian CC 22 10 10 2 0 0 0 0 53 74 0 1 233
8 Kirkstall Educational CC Kirkstall Educational CC 22 7 13 1 1 0 0 0 68 79 0 -5 223
9 Steeton CC Steeton CC 22 7 13 1 1 0 0 0 53 75 3 -5 201
10 Colton Institute CC Colton Institute CC 22 7 13 2 0 0 0 0 60 66 2 -9 200
11 Calverley St Wilfrids CC Calverley St Wilfrids CC 22 5 14 1 2 0 0 0 40 64 0 -12 163
12 Leeds Modernians CC Leeds Modernians CC 22 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 41 69 0 -13 159

View full table

Addingham CC on Facebook

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Jun 1

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 8

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 1st XI
Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 15

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 22

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 29

Bilton CC 1st XI
Bilton CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 6

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 13

Collingham & Linton CC, Yorks 1st XI
Collingham & Linton CC, Yorks 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 20

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 27

Horsforth CC 1st XI
Horsforth CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 3

Ilkley CC 1st XI
Ilkley CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 10

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 17

Adel CC 1st XI
Adel CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 24

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 31

Rawdon CC 1st XI
Rawdon CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Sep 7

North Leeds CC 1st XI
North Leeds CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 1

Sat, Sep 14

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 1

No results could be found.

Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Division 2

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.

GROUNDS