MATCH CENTRE

Sun, Jun 20 - 10:00
Under 9 Development

Addingham CC Under 9 B

Addingham CC
Under 9 B

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC Under 9 B

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC
Under 9 B

Fri, Jun 25 - 18:00
Under 11 Development

North Leeds CC Under 11 Ninjas

North Leeds CC
Under 11 Ninjas

Addingham CC Under 11 Dynamos

Addingham CC
Under 11 Dynamos

Fri, Jun 25 - 18:00
Under 11 Airedale

Addingham CC Under 11

Addingham CC
Under 11

New Rover CC Under 11 Rockets

New Rover CC
Under 11 Rockets

Sat, Jun 26 - 13:00
Division 1
Ilkley Cricket Club

Ilkley CC 1st XI

Ilkley CC
1st XI

Addingham CC 1st XI

Addingham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 27 - 10:00
Under 9 Airedale

Menston CC Under 9 Strikers

Menston CC
Under 9 Strikers

Addingham CC Under 9 A

Addingham CC
Under 9 A

Fri, Jul 2 - 18:00
Under 11 Development

Addingham CC Under 11 Dynamos

Addingham CC
Under 11 Dynamos

New Rover CC Under 11 Royals

New Rover CC
Under 11 Royals

Fri, Jul 2 - 18:00
Under 11 Airedale

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC Under 11 Grange

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC
Under 11 Grange

Addingham CC Under 11

Addingham CC
Under 11

Sat, Jul 3 - 13:00
Division 5

Addingham CC 2nd XI

Addingham CC
2nd XI

Horsforth Hall Park CC 2nd XI

Horsforth Hall Park CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 4 - 10:00
Under 9 Airedale

Addingham CC Under 9 A

Addingham CC
Under 9 A

Ben Rhydding CC Under 9

Ben Rhydding CC
Under 9

Fri, Jul 9 - 18:00
Under 11 Airedale

Addingham CC Under 11

Addingham CC
Under 11

Horsforth CC Under 11 King George

Horsforth CC
Under 11 King George

Fri, Jul 9 - 18:00
Under 11 Development

Ilkley CC Under 11 Middleton

Ilkley CC
Under 11 Middleton

Addingham CC Under 11 Dynamos

Addingham CC
Under 11 Dynamos

Sat, Jul 10 - 13:00
Division 1

Addingham CC 1st XI

Addingham CC
1st XI

Olicanian CC 1st XI

Olicanian CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 11 - 10:00
Under 9 Airedale

New Rover CC Under 9 Rockets

New Rover CC
Under 9 Rockets

Addingham CC Under 9 A

Addingham CC
Under 9 A

Fri, Jul 16 - 18:00
Under 11 Airedale

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC Under 11 Langford

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC
Under 11 Langford

Addingham CC Under 11

Addingham CC
Under 11

Fri, Jul 16 - 18:00
Under 11 Development

Addingham CC Under 11 Dynamos

Addingham CC
Under 11 Dynamos

Calverley St Wilfrids CC Under 11 Colts

Calverley St Wilfrids CC
Under 11 Colts

Sat, Jul 17 - 13:00
Division 5

Addingham CC 2nd XI

Addingham CC
2nd XI

Bolton Villas CC 2nd XI

Bolton Villas CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 18 - 10:00
Under 9 Airedale

Addingham CC Under 9 A

Addingham CC
Under 9 A

Shadwell CC Under 9

Shadwell CC
Under 9

Sat, Jul 24 - 13:00
Division 5
St Chad's Broomfield CC

St Chads Broomfield CC 2nd XI

St Chads Broomfield CC
2nd XI

Addingham CC 2nd XI

Addingham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 25 - 10:00
Under 9 Airedale

Rawdon CC Under 9 Billing

Rawdon CC
Under 9 Billing

Addingham CC Under 9 A

Addingham CC
Under 9 A

Sat, Jul 31 - 13:00
Division 1
Roberts Park

Saltaire CC 1st XI

Saltaire CC
1st XI

Addingham CC 1st XI

Addingham CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 7 - 13:00
Division 1
The Stag Den

Beckwithshaw CC 1st XI

Beckwithshaw CC
1st XI

Addingham CC 1st XI

Addingham CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 14 - 13:00
Division 1

Addingham CC 1st XI

Addingham CC
1st XI

Bilton CC 1st XI

Bilton CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 21 - 13:00
Division 5

Addingham CC 2nd XI

Addingham CC
2nd XI

Bardsey CC 2nd XI

Bardsey CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 28 - 13:00
Division 5
Kirkstall Educational Cricket Club

Kirkstall Educational CC 2nd XI

Kirkstall Educational CC
2nd XI

Addingham CC 2nd XI

Addingham CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 4 - 12:30
Division 1
King George's Field

Horsforth CC 1st XI

Horsforth CC
1st XI

Addingham CC 1st XI

Addingham CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 11 - 12:30
Division 5

Steeton CC 2nd XI

Steeton CC
2nd XI

Addingham CC 2nd XI

Addingham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 20
Under 9 Development

Addingham CC Under 9 B

Addingham CC Under 9 B

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC Under 9 B

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC Under 9 B

Sun, Jun 20
Under 9 Airedale

Addingham CC Under 9 A

Addingham CC Under 9 A

Rodley CC Under 9

Rodley CC Under 9

Sun, Jun 20
Under 13 Airedale

St Chads Broomfield CC Under 13 Colts

St Chads Broomfield CC Under 13 Colts

Addingham CC Under 13

Addingham CC Under 13

Sun, Jun 17
Under 9 Airedale

Rodley CC - Under 9 - Won

Rodley CC Under 9

Rodley CC Under 9

Addingham CC Under 9

Addingham CC Under 9